Main Content

Command Staff

Wing Commander: Col Denese Helgeland
Wing Vice Commander: Lt Col Patrick Gaylord
Chief of Staff - Missions: Lt Col Gerald Krueger
Chief of Staff - Support: Maj Mark Niemi
Chief of Staff - Special Projects: Lt Col Larry Ochowski
Command NCO: CMSgt Mark Gajewski
Diversity Officer: Capt Maryellen Merck
Group Commanders:


© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.